Pakistan VS New Zealand 2014 Schedule

SHARE

Pak-vs-NZ

 

  • 1st Test – Pakistan VS New Zealand
    Sun Nov 9 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PST | at Abu Dhabi

 

  • 2nd Test – Pakistan VS New Zealand
    Mon Nov 17 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PST | at Dubai

 

  • 3rd Test – Pakistan VS New Zealand
    Wed Nov 26 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PST | at Sharjah

 

  • 1st Twenty20 – Pakistan VS New Zealand
    Thu Dec 4 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PST | at Dubai

 

  • 2nd Twenty20 – Pakistan VS New Zealand
    Fri Dec 5 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PST | at Dubai

 

  • 1st ODI – Pakistan VS New Zealand
    Mon Dec 8 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PST | at Dubai

 

  • 2nd ODI – Pakistan VS New Zealand
    Fri Dec 12 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PST | at Sharjah

 

  • 3rd ODI – Pakistan VS New Zealand
    Sun Dec 14 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PST | at Sharjah

 

  • 4th ODI – Pakistan VS New Zealand
    Wed Dec 17 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PST | at Abu Dhabi

 

  • 5th ODI – Pakistan VS New Zealand
    Fri Dec 19 12:00 GMT | 17:00 PST | at Abu Dhabi

Zaryyab Salman

I am Zaryyab Salman, Site owner of www.zarinews.com has written 100 of articles for zarinews., where I share unique, quality and informative information with you and all the world. Zarinews provides free news, new products, tips & tricks related to blogging, social media and technology news fashion & off-course about your health. Your can visit related websites www.properseoguidelines.com

Leave a Reply